The fourth season of the concert cycle KOLARAC – YOUR MUSIC WORLD, in cooperation with MTS, is planned for the 140th anniversary of the establishing the Kolarac Endowment with the main idea to present interesting programmes, interesting artists and a selected concert series, which includes seven concerts, to the Belgrade audience.

Cyprus Symphony Orchestra – detailed information

Soloist: Cyprien Katsaris, piano – detailed information

Conductor: Jens Georg Bachmann


Tasos Stylianou: Green Line (Serbian premiere)

L.V. Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, op. 37

F. Mendelssohn: Symphony No.1 in C minor, op. 11



Production: Music Centre

Tickets: 1600, 1800 RSD