Conductor: BOJAN SUĐIĆ
Soloist: YURY REVICH, violin
Damjan Jovičin – Matematički san (Mathematic Dream), for symphony orchestra – World premiere, commissioned by BEMUS;
Niccolò Paganini – Concerto for violin and orchestra No. 2 in B minor, Op. 7;
Sergei Prokofiev – Romeo and Juliette, suite
Commission of the new piece supported by SOKOJ

Ticket prices: 600, 800, 1000 din.

Executive producer of the BEMUS Festival is CEBEF, Belgrade Festivals Center